December 2013 (life event)


Wow! Skipped a whole month. Well, life just keeps on coming. I don’t know… this year… phew.

My dad passed away last week, very peacefully,  may God keep him, which I can’t really write about because it’s so big and so personal. But it was after a long illness and yes, peaceful. I actually have a lot to write about, both other life events and games (- tons!) But life has prevented me from sitting down and writing. I’ll get back to it, blogging is too much a part of my life for that not to happen. But right now, other things eh.

One thing – there might be some posts that I can do, because although I need to travel within the UK now for the funeral, by a stroke of good fortune we do now have a tablet in the house! It’s very new, and nobody knows how it works of course, but I’m going to see what I can do with it while on the road and away in waiting times. Of course we might not have much loose time, but still, it would be nice to be able to use the tablet to blog. I’ll see how it goes.

Added: I realise that seems a little prosaic. Attending to the small things is helping me with the big.

Categories: Uncategorized

Post navigation

Comments are closed.

Blog at WordPress.com.