More useful to game design than Bartle


To me anyway.  I wonder if I could insist players take this anonymously, but hmm, it would be intrusive so best not really. The rush to collect and capitalise on userdata is now out of hand. Still, interesting.  The link to this quiz has been knocking about on the Wurm forums for a while (told you they’re an interesting bunch). Even I was tempted enough to try it. In case you’d like to do it here’s the link.

URL of the test: http://www.4degreez.com/misc/personality_disorder_test.mv

And my results :

Disorder | Rating
Paranoid: Low
Schizoid: Moderate
Schizotypal: Moderate
Antisocial: Low
Borderline: Low
Histrionic: Low
Narcissistic: Moderate
Avoidant: Low
Dependent: Low
Obsessive-Compulsive: Low

I got no comment. I need to look up my moderates sometime 🙂

Categories: Game Design and Creation

Post navigation

Comments are closed.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.