On the Move (real life)


I have to get everything I own completely packed by 8.30 am tomorrow. No pressure then eh. It is mostly done, I have studiously decluttered and boxed things over the past couple of years, the process has eaten almost all of my spare time, yet somehow now the “last bits” just never seem to end. I guess it’s going to be an allnighter.

On the good side I have working internet at my destination. Service will resume when I have recovered – and I can finally burble here about plant pots and Wurm 1.1, going back home to Vanguard, and going even more home to EQ2 where daughter has purchased herself some kind of glade-cave which looks, as she puts it “aaahsum”.

It would be wonderful to get back to PlanetGardenShed too – but life has an unpleasant way of commandeering all my time – and I do mean every moment – for the most horrible looping activities instead. Ugh. Still, I can hope. At least the packing will be over. It remains to see what will leap into it’s place.

I’m very tired 😦

Categories: Things In General

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “On the Move (real life)

  1. Just desire to say your article is as astounding.
    The clarity in your submit is simply great and i can think you’re an expert on this subject. Fine along with your permission let me to snatch your RSS feed to keep updated with imminent post. Thank you a million and please carry on the enjoyable work.

    • Thank you very much indeed and I do apologise for my late reply – I’m honored that you want me on your RSS feed and it’s nice to know you’re there reading – thanks Madex 🙂

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.