Blog background stuff


Patchy posts as I do a little bit of tidying now that there is a body. (of work on here) I prefer writing, so probably won’t manage total silence while I go about reorganising this and that in the behindscenes.

… so what does this button do then? …”rate this eh… oh… that’s mebbe why that widget never did anything…

April – rationalised categories. Now have loads of  uncategorised posts ha! Categories will probably need a third pass in  a years time or so. Discovered that widget that does a tag cloud and trying it .

May – going through uncategorised posts. This badly needed doing even before I reorganised the categories. Adding links I forgot to add before.

Still need to do backups and check and update Blogroll.

etc

Categories: Oddments

Post navigation

Comments are closed.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.