Will I ever get to deal with this kind of thing? (Wurm)


http://forum.wurmonline.com/index.php?/topic/76629-2-houses-in-the-same-tile/

ohh I do hope so! In the meanwhile the bugs that code throws up are, I shouldn’t say it, but quite interesting. (hahaha… aw…). I know they must be scary from the dev end but… yes, anyway. The self-searching because I managed to fry my external hard drive. But at the same time as one part of me was going “o no I hev lorst everithing” another part was going “o good now I can justify redoing the hobo and terrain and…(list goes on)”. Then I remembered that in my fussy way I had also backed “everithing” up on a USB stick sometime in January, so the fun was over. Besides, most of what I’m doing now is learny stuff and safely in my head.

Categories: Life On Wurm

Post navigation

Comments are closed.

Blog at WordPress.com.