Houston, we have WASD!


physics

Ok so I crashed. A few times. OK, a lot. OK, quite a lot … no… didn’t get the the life detector sorted. Sorry. But some old choklit that was stuck on the repellent disk fell off when it crashed and now it works properly.     …Want some?

(Python isn’t scary, Blender physics are fun! I can’t figure out how to use my screen capture software and that’s all I can report from today. Using keyboard controls the Hobo goes up down, strafes, rotates and does spectacular spins in midair if it collides with anything. Incidentally it’s also quite stable and rights itself if you bounce it a few times on purpose. All movement is lovely and smooth. I’m happy.)

Categories: Blender Game Engine, PlanetGardenShed

Post navigation

Comments are closed.

Blog at WordPress.com.